Reviews

I can 100% guarantee that ALL these reviews are real. All reviews submitted, both good and bad, are posted in the order they are received.


Notice that you are now on a secure version of this page.




Mickey's Honest Review of Tara

I can't say enough good things about Tara. This site wouldn't exist still today without her. Most of the girls are friends of her and she's given valuable input about the way things run. Nice girl and also one that always tries her best with every client.

Normally, most girls here limit to no more than 1 client a day and are often lucky to get that. Tara often would do 3 in a day and is horny enough to enjoy that and had the demand to keep that up for many days. Most clients loved her. Anytime I get a complaint about any of the girls I take it very seriously except for if it's about Tara as I know Tara always tries her best and if a client isn't satisfied that he was just a very very difficult client which probably no girl could satisfy. I never once question Tara as I know her and know she'll always give her best.

She's cutting back on her bookings now and not seeing several clients a day as she prefers to limit now. She's purchased a shop and is spending more time running that, but she's still might see you if you are interested so just let us know.



Escort: Tara

Date: 7th of Jan 2018

Rating:

This is the 2nd time I've met Tara. first time was way back almost a year and a half ago. She arrived looking ravishing as ever, and i was VERY pleasantly surprised to find her new addition to her bust! Those boobs are bloody brilliant. We started talking and an hour went by without us noticing! She is so easy to relate to and be at ease with. Following that was a wonderful massage and an amazing session. Looking forward to seeing her again.

RM


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 22nd of Dec 2017

Rating:

Let me just start by saying my visit with Tara was Amazing. The booking process was fast and easy to change when things came up. She helped me experience some Thai culture which I probably never would have and now i'm very glad I did. We got to do lots of sight seeing, beaches and various food venues. It's also good to have her around to help translate if you don't speak Thai and she is not afraid to help you if someone is trying to take advantage of you being a tourist.

Definitely book her! You will not be sorry.

JL


Length of booking: 2 Days


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 20th of Oct 2017

Rating:

Tara saw me with about 6 hours notice (thanks to Ming's prompt organization). She came well prepared for our longish session. Actually, I could sense her poise and confidence as soon as she stepped into the hotel lobby.

We took time to know each other and by the time we got to business, Tara knew exactly what I wanted. I got a new experience for myself, and a first for her as well. :)

I don't know how I'll find someone like Tara again!

DT


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 14th of Sep 2017

Rating:

Had a great evening with tara today. You need to give her some time in the beginning to learn to know you, but then you are in a sexual firework never experienced before. If you are kind, she might tell you a little secret from her, which makes the time with her even more exciting.

K.M.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 30th of Jul 2017

Rating:

Hey Tara... you are a star... thanks for a great night out... it was fun!!

KK


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 27th of Feb 2017

Rating:

Had a mix up with Elle, who was my first choice, so Tara was sent, I was not happy at first because of the switch but Tara is a veteran in what she does and I was impressed by her toys, we had a good short time with bj to completion and COM, she had her mouth full of cum and kind of surprised her as i had been celibate for a week. She DID NOT swallow as she had initially confessed, so it was a bit of turn off for me, otherwise a good meeting, she talks a bit too much!

Rk


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 25th of Feb 2017

Rating:

The Queen in the art of seduction. I was very fortunate to meet Tara on my first night in bkk and well after. She is such a wonderful person inside and out, that when your with her you feel...amazing.

Whatever your into whether it be kinky, soft or way out there stuff she's into it as well and enjoys it as much as you do.

Honestly I would have to say If anyone is lucky enough to spend time with her they will get a sophisticated GFE where beginning, middle and end your always smiling or +cumming+ :-)

M.K.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 22nd of Feb 2017

Rating:

Great meeting. A little slow to start but after that very good and open minded. Fulfilled all my needs.

mandarin


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 10th of Feb 2017

Rating:

I would have given Tara 5 stars....but she had gained weight and didn't look much like her pictures. She still looked nice....but instead of being slim/pretty like her pictures, she was now plump/pretty. I almost didn't recognize her....and it's always a turn off for me when a girl doesn't look like her pictures. Otherwise, she was great. I would see her again and recommend her to others. I respect Tara a lot. She's honest, a good person, and very gutsy. I'm on the extreme side sexually....and Tara can just about match me, kink for kink. In some ways, she's more kinky and +out there+ than I am. I like bravery and honesty, and she's got both. We had a great time in bed. I'll leave the details to your imagination.

W.O.

Note from Mickey: Tara sends in a lot of recent pictures and I update her gallery a lot. surprised she'd look different since the pictures are recent. Pictures can be taken so a girl looks slimmer though, but with so many and even a few partly nude pictures inside the VIP area that are recent it's surprising to hear she'd look much different.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 22nd of Jan 2017

Rating:

Tara has a great personnality, very talkative, funny and attractive body.

She seems like a very good person. Well spoken, decent english. Shes focusing too much on thinking shes old or not attractive enough. She really is attractive though. She has one of the best pussy I have ever seen....

Pussy rating 10/10. Be prepared, its very very tight, more than her ass.

Booked her for 4 hours. She arrived late and left early after 3 hours, asking multiple times if she could leave after second shot, as she kept asking few times, I couldnt refuse. Cant keep her against her will...

3 hours = 2 hours talk / 20 min massage / 40 min bed time

If you book more than 2 hours. Be prepared to do some listening/talking because she does talk A LOT about almost everything in her life.

The bed session felt rush overall, asking multiple times if I am close to shot and that I should hurry [lost boner few times because of it].... despite booking for 4 hours. Also no swallow while its on her services that she was supposed to provide.

No GFE/PSE, no FK, no Swallow Short BBBJ, very good BBBJ thought, too bad it was always very short. After CIM she looked disgusted in the bathroom which was a huge turn off. I wont forget her look I saw in the mirror after shot... She felt tired after 2min ride and asked to finish myself with HJ, first shot the same, only HJ.

Despite her service not being at the top, maybe she was tired, or no mutual feeling. I would say that my time with her was decent.

I recommend booking her for 2 hours if you only want to have good bed session. 4+ hours if you want to get to know her more intimately.

S

Tara's response: I really enjoyed my time with this client and thought he had as nice a time as I did but I guess he not feel same so much. I am not sure all things said here are fair but I always try to improve and do better so things I do wrong I will try improve for future. We are all human but I do listen and always try improve myself.

Yes sorry I was late as I am usually not late for my bookings but I did call to let you know I was running late. We probably emailed you too but I can't remember but I usually will call the clients anytime I am running even a little bit late and I tell Mickey or Ming to email the client for me to make sure they know.

. You said you wanted to cum twice and so after the second time I thought it was ok to leave as I really didn't know what to do. Maybe I wrong about ask but I not know what to do after we finished. I really not so good at hugging, but if man is romantic I am better about things and stay longer.

I very very sorry I not satisfy you. I hope one day you will give me another chance as I will try to do much better.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? maybe



Escort: Tara

Date: 10th of Jan 2017

Rating:

Tara was very well presented, very well spoken and a really nice person. She has a great smile. Fun and very good at delivering relaxation with a bit of spice. Very satisfied 🙂

M


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 17th of Nov 2016

Rating:

Excellent service began with the communication from Mickey and Ming and was bettered by Tara when she arrived, highly recommend her service.

M


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 10th of Jun 2016

Rating:

Mickey,

This is Alan and I had the pleasure of meeting with Tara on Friday, June 10thfor a 4 hour appointment in Pattaya. My experience with her was excellent!

This lady comes prepared! While I am a man who doesn't like to plan personal interactions, preferring for things to occur naturally, she was ready for whatever would occur.

We got to know each other really well at first. There needs to be some kind of chemistry for things to have real feeling to it. But Tara is a pleasure machine of her own.

While there were many wonderful things that we did, the blind body massage was amazing... easily the most exciting, sensual, and memorable massage I have ever received. We had to end it because our sexual appetites could no longer be contained. I was transformed into a young 21 year old oozing of sexual energy and had to release it. Tara was the perfect person for the calling.

I had an excellent time with Tara! She is a smart, motivated, and dedicated lady... and a sensual animal behind closed doors. I have to see her again for the massage... but hopeful with handcuffs too.
Sincerely,
-Alan


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 30th of May 2016

Rating:

Wow best 4 hours of my life. Tara is a sweetheart, a true professional Tara's photo are true, a gorgeous lady, great conversation really puts you at ease. As far as the intimate part of our time together. Guys all I can say is stop looking you have found a Lady here that will satisfy all your needs, desires and curiosities, yes I recommend you let this lady take you a little further than you've been before. Will I book Tara again? Oh yes you can bet your last dollar I will.
See you soon Tara XXX
Dave, Australia 50 years old


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 12th of Apr 2016

Rating:

Hi mickey

Sorry for the belated review on my meeting with Tara on Monday. After the original mix up with the date and being offered a replacement companion who I am shore is wonderful but who I refused saying I would Waite for Tara I am so glad I did what an amazing woman despite a review I had read on her I found if you treat her with the respect she deserves,you won't find better,warm funny,caring,not only did she do everything I asked(enough said) when I told her of My intention to go to the temple she imiadatly organised a car and driver to take me then the next day on her own time made shore it arrived on time and followed up with me the whole trip to make shore everything went smoothly and to make shore I was ok she did not have to do any of that but did out of the kindness of her hart thanks Tara I can't wait to see you again.

Thanks Micky I don't think there is another service in Bangkok that operates as professionally as you guys See you in September

C


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 10th of Apr 2016

Rating:

Hi Mickey, today I had 4 wonderful hours with Tara. She is a very beautiful woman and always has a smile on his face. What they did to me, exceeded my expectations.

When I am back in Bangkok, I would be pleased to re-allowed meeting.

Thanks for your website A

Note: Client originally scheduled Meena, but the booking came in about 2:00 am and Ming who handles bookings was sleep so I scheduled it which was for just after noon. Of course, I didn't check the schedule and Meena was already booked. Ming called him at his hotel when she got up and she recommended Tara which he accepted.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 7th of Mar 2016

Rating:

Had a great time last night with Tara. She is very sensual, warm and experienced----in a good way! Anyone who has any hesitation or reason to question----don't wait. Go for her and she will certainly go for you.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 28th of Feb 2016

Rating:

Showed up on time. Looked great..as good or better than her pictures. Smelled great. Very nice appearance. Classy. Friendly. Fun.


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 28th of Dec 2015

Rating:

Hello Mickey,

Tara just left and is on her way home. Thank you for coordinating our visit. I read that I should give you some feedback. As is expected, Tara was very kind, open-minded, and compliant to my various requests. She could not produce much in terms of hardsports, but given the late notice, I can't blame her for that.

The session went well. There are two things I think she can improve upon, however. First of all, she seems consistently tired and her stamina ran out around the 45-minute mark. She did continue, but with considerably less enthusiasm. Secondly, she seemed worried for most of the visit. She kept looking all over the place for cameras, even taking a break several times during our session to look at an alarm clock. At one point I accidentally stepped on my belt which made a metal sound and she stopped and turned around with a look of fear in her face. This really took away from the mood and I think it could have been even better if were most relaxed, or at least more discreet about her paranoia.

Anyhow I wish her and you the best and would happily rate her at an 8/10.

Thank you so much,


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 8th of May 2014

Rating:

I am having a difficult time trying to accurately describe Tara in a short review. In my humble opinion, she is one of the kindest and most thoughtful people I have ever met, and truly has a heart of gold. I was actually having a rough evening and I learned there is nothing she will not do to put you at ease and ensure that you have a wonderful evening. She is worth 10 times what she charges and you'd be a fool not to treat yourself with her company. And I guess I should mention as well that sexually...I really do not think she has an equal!! Can't say enough good things about this amazing woman. Please give her the respect she deserves and you will have the time of your life! James


Length of booking: 6 Days


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 13th of Mar 2014

Rating:

Dear Tara, I just want to thank you for a wonderfull afternoon. I really enjoied to with you in all ways. I just apologise that I was so tired, that I couldnt be as energetic as I normally am. Anyway, you are a fantastic woman and I hope to meet you again. I'll be back to you Saturday if I get a chance for my work. Take care, honey Kiss V.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 24th of Feb 2014

Rating:

Thank you Pearl for taking so much care [by arranging Tara when Pearl wasn't available], all went well, we had some lovely time, have a good day,
Tom


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 19th of Feb 2014

Rating:

Dear Tara! Thank you for a great time!!! Chris


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 15th of Feb 2014

Rating:

Was supposed to be a very hot and naughty time with Tara ... ended up as a very hot, naughty AND pleasant time with her, more GFE than Hard core as it was planned at first but Tara is full of surprises and can do you both. Tara can become indeed any of the women of your hotest dreams: beautiful, as sweet as silk and as fun as leather, very natural, inventive and expressive when she enjoys. Thank you Tara, hope to see you one day.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 10th of Jan 2014

Rating:

Dear Tara, thank you for a lovely time last night! I will definitely see you again. W.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 3rd of Jan 2014

Rating:

Hi Tara, Thank you for a wonderful night. I hope to see you again in future. I leave for home soon as I am now in my last day for my holiday. I wish you all the best K...


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 26th of Dec 2013

Rating:

Hi Tara, Was very nice meeting you. I had a great time. Just miss you now. Would like to kiss your sweet lips. Take care of you. Hope that I can meet you again. Kiss. Attached the pictures of last night. Miss you Alan


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes



Escort: Tara

Date: 25th of Dec 2013

Rating:

Hi Tara I had a great time with you in November. I'm coming back to Bangkok and would love to see you. My flight arrives on 25th January and I leave early on 2nd February. Please let me know if you are available and book me in for the whole week? Can I have the password to your gallery? I would love to check out your pictures again. I look forward to hearing from you Harvey


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Tara to other clients? yes


Would you hire Tara again? yes